This all-natural crisp Lager is brewed using premium sorghum grains only, delivering a gluten and preservative free beer. It features the noble German Tettnang hops delivering a subtle bitterness and mild fruity aroma. Citrus, pine and earth flavours resolve in a mildly caramel finish. Easy drinking and deliciously refreshing.

No added sugar Vegan friendly Filtered Water Sorghum grains No preservatives Premium hops Gluten Free FODMAP friendly Endorsed by Coeliac Australia
Nutritional Information
SERVINGS PER PACK: 1SERVING SIZE: 375mL
AVG. QUANTITY PERSERVING100mL
ENERGY (kilojoules)544kJ145kJ
(131Cal)(35Cal)
PROTEIN<1g<1g
- GLUTENNot detected
FAT, TOTAL<1g<1g
- SATURATED<1g<1g
CARBOHYDRATE10.1g2.7g
- SUGARS1.9g<1g
DIETARY FIBRE1.5g<1g
SODIUM68mg18mg
Style
Lager
ABV
4.2%
Tasting Notes

Crisp clean finish, Pure tart taste, Brewed naturally from sorghum, A lighter way to enjoy a full-strength beer.

Wilde Gluten Free Crisp Lager

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How many carbs and calories in each Wilde Beverage?

      Just 10g carbs and 131 calories per serving of Wilde Crisp Lager.

  • How Many Standard Drinks in each Wilde Beverage?

      Just the one (1.2 std drinks) in our Crisp Lager.

  • How do you ensure Wilde is gluten free?

      We have lots of check points to make sure our products remain 100% gluten free.

      Our brewing and manufacturing process is all endorsed by Coeliac Australia – these guys keep a keen eye on us and audit regularly with a focus on all steps in production where any possible contamination could occur. All Gluten free ingredients and finished goods are stored separately to ensure no cross contamination.

      Regarding the ingredients, Our beer is made with 100% pure white sorghum grain that is Gluten free and non-GMO (genetically modified organisms), and just to be double sure, we test all products (both ourselves and through regular independent lab analysis) to ensure there are no traces of wheat or Gluten before they leave our brewery.

  • Does Wilde contain any additives?

      All Wilde products contain no preservatives, artificial sweeteners or other additives.

      Additionally, the water used in our brewing process is purified by reverse osmosis and then filtered through a Granular Activated Carbon Filter to give us the purest water known to man (and keep any nasty’s out of our beer).

  • Is Wilde vegan?

      You bet it is – all Wilde products are 100% vegan and absolutely no animal derived products are added or used during the process. We use what’s called a mechanical centrifuge to filter our products, meaning no filtering agents containing any animals products are used.

  • Can I please see Wilde’s nutritional panel?

      Check out our product pages for all nutritional panel info.

  • Where can I buy Wilde?

      Check out our stockists page  to find out your nearest Wilde retailer.

Stay Wilde
and informed!

Name(Required)
Consent(Required)